Ihre Sprache:
Sprache
Pénznem:
Árfolyam:BNR + 1% 1 EUR = 4.992 RON
Árfolyam:BNR + 1% 1 EUR = 4.943 RON

Ruf uns jetzt an

+4 0264 401.122

Our Team

Umsatz

Sandor

Sándor Both

Tel.: +4 0730.659.975
Email: sandor@seretransilvania.ro

Robert

Robert Moldovan

Tel.: +4 0735.877.812
Email: robert@seretransilvania.ro

Robert Precup

Robert Precup

Tel.: +4 0743.128.972
Email: roxell@seretransilvania.ro

Technisch-Administrativ

Zsolt Daradics

Zsolt Daradics - Technical

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: zsolt@seretransilvania.ro

Alina

Alina Cristina Bonda - Designer engineer

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: cristina@seretransilvania.ro

Petrica

Petrică Mureșan - Production engineer

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: petrica@seretransilvania.ro

Samuel

Samuel Pinte - Logistics

Tel.: +4 0730.659.974
Email: samuel@seretransilvania.ro

Adrian

Adrian Veja - Supply

Tel.: +4 0729.811.129
Email: aprovizionare@seretransilvania.ro

Alina

Alina Gruiță - Accountancy

Tel.: +4 0371.326.355
Email: alina@seretransilvania.ro

Filip

Filip Luca - Production Manager

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: production@seretransilvania.ro

Agnes

Ágnes-Ilona Szente - Sales & Office Manager

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: office@seretransilvania.ro

Management

Csaba_Lengel

Csaba Lengel - Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +40 264 401 122
Email: office@seretransilvania.ro